Skip to content

『The Photo and the Anatomy』

November 2, 2009

preview17Finally launched, in cooperation with my good friend, Chokochoko presents our new photoblog! (That’s right! Yet another photoblog! We know you love them :))

The Photo and the Anatomy

12 Comments leave one →
  1. November 3, 2009 2:28 am

    Great! I’ll be following your photostream.

  2. letsjapan permalink
    November 3, 2009 4:32 pm

    Chokochoko is now linked (on my blogroll) on LetsJapan.Wordpress.Com

    Welcome to my roll!

    R

    • November 3, 2009 4:38 pm

      Thanks a lot! :) btw, you should link your name to your blog :)

      • letsjapan permalink
        November 3, 2009 4:46 pm

        Just did, on my “About” page. Well, what I mean is that I made sure to put my name clearly on my About page. If you mean in some other way, then by all means suggest away and I’ll look into it.

        I love your “Micro Lesson” feature.

        R

      • November 3, 2009 4:56 pm

        Haha cute huh the Micro Lesson.
        About the linking, I meant that if people click your name that they will get to your blog. If you leave comments on other people’s blog, people can get to yours by clicking on your name. You can set it on your wordpress profile page.

      • letsjapan permalink
        November 3, 2009 5:04 pm

        Ah, I see. I will check into that. Thank you.

        R

  3. November 17, 2009 10:38 pm

    I hope you update chocko soon… I’m having withdrawal…

    • November 17, 2009 10:39 pm

      ? What is that supposed to mean…?

      • November 17, 2009 10:45 pm

        It means I want a new post… unless I’m missing a new post? I think my brain is dead from too many exams… I did just see the update about learning Korean though! Awesome :)

      • November 17, 2009 10:50 pm

        I think you did waaay to many exams, you need some korean barley tea to set your mind at ease. I’m actually a bit busy lately, people gotta work to pay the bills right. And as I wrote, I’m going through some changes (and this also has to do a bit with learning Korean too) so I didn’t have time for new updates. All in good time! :)
        Anyways, thanks for the links! Appreciated!!

  4. November 17, 2009 10:43 pm

    Oh and before I forget check out:

    http://www.indiana.edu/%7Ekoreanrs/hangul.html

    Online “Learning Hangul” interactive site containing “basic and complex vowels, and consonants” all with pronunciation!

    http://www.indiana.edu/~koreanrs/kordic.html

    An online picture dictionary with pronunciation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 213 other followers

