Skip to content

『チョコチョコへようこそ』

September 11, 2009
tags:

Welcome to チョコチョコ(chokochoko), my blog about Japanese learning and everything that’s involved achieving it. Also I’ll be posting some mini-lessons and tips that I think is useful and hopefully will make the Japanese learning experience just that little bit easier for everybody on the same boat as me. Feel free to post your thoughts in the comment section and thanks for visiting!

welcome

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 12, 2009 11:10 am

    Wow, your blog is looking good! Puts mine to shame so far, what with the nice graphics and mini lessons. Will put you on my blog roll now. I gotta try to up my blogging game now🙂

Leave a Reply

